GenAI workshop - Zazmic
JUNE 8, 2022 ONLINE CHARITY MEETUP

All you want to know about the Google Cloud Professional Certification

Learn More

Push the Boundaries of Your Business Performance with Generative AI

Join our workshop to unlock the transformative capabilities of Gen AI for your company.

Book my spot

April 29

Date

8:30 AM PST

Time

Generative AI is transforming industries, and Zazmic is here to equip you and your company with the knowledge and tools to unlock its power.

Imagine:

Taking customer service to the next level with AI-powered chatbots, ticket creation, and knowledge base search.

Generating hyper-realistic product images for your e-commerce store.

Automating appointment scheduling and boosting efficiency.

Extracting insights from mountains of data to improve customer satisfaction and drive innovation.

Processing incoming emails (e.g. user submissions, purchase orders) and push detailed information to a CRM.

This is just the beginning.

Our Speakers

Yann Kronberg

CTO

Yurii Yakovlev

Chief Architect

Chris Hote

CGO

Otavio Guerra

ML Engineer

Anthony Ruiz

AI Engineer

Our one-day, hands-on workshop will equip you with the knowledge and skills to:

Master the fundamentals

Gain a solid understanding of generative AI concepts, their applications, and the latest AI trends shaping the future.

Get hands-on experience

Learn practical skills to design and develop your own AI-powered applications, ready to solve real-world problems.

Witness the power of AI

Immerse yourself in AI demos showcasing its transformative potential across diverse domains like e-commerce, healthtech, marketing, fintech, legtech, and more.

Act Before Your Competitors Do

Generative AI gives you the tools to get ahead of the game.
Don’t miss this exclusive opportunity to:

  • Gain a competitive edge by harnessing the power of Generative AI.
  • Network with industry experts and learn from their insights.
  • Explore real-world use cases and discover how Generative AI can transform your business.
  • Get started quickly by leveraging Zazmic’s expertise in cloud and AI solutions.


Ready to unlock the potential of generative AI?

We start on February 28, 8:30 AM PST
Find the starting time by timezone here:

  • New York (EST): 11:30 AM
  • London (GMT): 4:30 PM
  • Berlin/Paris (CET): 5:30 PM
  • Dubai (GMT+4): 8:30 PM
Secure my spot

Seats are limited, so register today!